Serving Texas - (210) 402-2975

Vintage Blinds
P.O. Box 701851
San Antonio, TX 78270-1851

sales@vintageblinds.com

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED


Free estimates – Free installation – Lifetime Warranty

Nationwide delivery available at no additional cost!
(Call for details some restrictions apply)

Contact your sales representative:
Phil@VintageBlinds.com
Tess@VintageBlinds.com
Justin@VintageBlinds.com
Tiger@VintageBlinds.com
Coy@VintageBlinds.com
Jonathan@VintageBlinds.com
Joaquin@VintageBlinds.com